top of page

CAREER COACHES

Last Name
First Name
Email
Schools Served
Woody
Jamal
jwoody.av@ccboe.us
Saks, Weaver, Wellborn
Wood
Tommy
tommy.wood@cleburneschools.net
Cleburne County
Turner
Cindy
cturner.av@ccboe.us
Ohatchee, Pleasant Valley, White Plains High School
Towns
Tamar
townst@anniston.k12.al.us
Anniston City
Sturkie
Vikki
vfloyd.oh@oxboe.com
Oxford (Grade 7-12)
Sanford
Kelli
ksanford@tcboe.org
Lincoln, Talladega County Central, Winterboro
Ross
Ashton
ashton_ross@ecboe.oeg
Etowah County Career Coach
Robinson
Whitney
wrobinson@jcsboe.org
Jacksonville City
Robertson
Jennifer
jrobertson@randolphboe.org
Randolph County High School, Rock Mills, Wadley, Woodland
Prince
Collyn
collyn_prince@ecboe.org
Gaston, Sardis, West End
Murchison
Whitney
whitney.murchison@tcboe.org
B. B. Comer, Fayetteville
Money
Heather
hmoney@cherokeek12.org
Cedar Bluff, Gaylesville, Spring Garden
Middlebrooks
Missy
missy.middlebrooks@scsboe.org
Sylacauga City
Livingston
April
alivingston.oe@oxboe.com
Oxford (Grades K-6)
Johnson
Jalen
jalenjohnson@gadsdencityschools.org
Gadsden City
Harris
Jamie
harrisj@clayk12.org
Clay County
Harris
Jamie
harrisj@clayk12.org
Clay County
Deupree
Gina
gdeupree@tcboe.org
Childersburg, Munford
Davenport
Katie
katie_davenport@ecboe.org
Glencoe, Hokes Bluff, Southside
Cox
Kenna
kcox@pcsboe.us
Piedmont City
Cottle
Robin
rcottle@roanokecityschools.org
Roanoke City
Brown
Haley
brownhc@attalla.k12.al.us
Attalla City
Arnold
Valerie
varnold@cherokeek12.org
Centre Middle School, Cherokee County High School, Sand Rock
Alexander
Leslie
lalexander@talladega-cs.net
Talladega City
bottom of page